The Athens Area Society for

Human Resource Management 

 AASHRMLogo high res.jpgAASHRMLogo high res.jpgAASHRMLogo.jpg

Chapter News

News - feel free to contribute!
  • 07 Jan 2014 6:30 PM | Javier Montalvo (Administrator)

    In 2014 Earnesia McGuire was sworned in as the new President of AASHRM.

    In addition:

    • Keith Johnson (HR Director for Jackson EMC) was sworned in as Membership Chair as VP
    • Petina Cheek, SPHR (Benefits Analyst - Athens Clarke County) was sworned in as the new HRCI Certification Coordinator
    • Nicole Owen was sworned in as Secretary
    • Javier E Montalvo (HR Business Consultant for Georgia Power) took on the responsiblity as Webmaster

    As of June 10, 2014 Javier E Montalvo will also assume the responsibilities of Interim Treasurer.

  • 14 Dec 2011 10:00 AM | Anonymous
    Last Night the 2012 Board of Directors was sworn in at our Holiday Party. We are very excited for the new energy Patrick Phelps and his team will bring to our chapter! 
© AASHRM - Athens Area Society for Human Resource Management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software